OSA Rochester Section
 

OSA Rochester Section Officers and Bylaws

The Rochester Section of the Optical Society of America has elected officials that serve a one year term, except for the Secretary and Treasurer who serve a two year term. These officers are responsible for specific tasks that support the management and activities of the chapter. The governing body of the local chapter adheres to OSA bylaws. For more information, please visit the links below:

 

OSA Rochester NY Section Officers:

Corporate Documents:

 OSA Rochester Section 2016-2017 Council Members
 President

Dan Staloff, 

Corning

president@osarochester.org

 Past President

Jason E. Rama

Richardson Gratings

pastpresident@osarochester.org
 President Elect

Ben Zwickl

Rochester Institute of Technology

presidentelect@osarochester.org
 Secretary Chris Chinhong
Corning
secretary@osarochester.org
 Treasurer Daniel Balonek
Harris
treasurer@osarochester.org
 Education Chair Tanya Kosc
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester
education@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Dilyana Mihaylova
Richardson Gratings

program@osarochester.org
 Program Co-Chair Tom Kraus
Harris
program@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair David Compertore
Lumetrics
house@osarochester.org
 House Co-Chair Anton Travinsky
Rochester Institute of Technology
house@osarochester.org

 IT Chair

Angshuman Deka
Richardson Gratings
webmaster@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Scholarship Chair
Ed Hach
Rochester Institute of Technology
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Newsletter Chair
Joe Spilman
Optimax
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at Large
 Membership Chair
Francois Piche
Corning
councilors@osarochester.org
 Councilor at LargeMike Naselaris,
Sydor

councilors@osarochester.org
© OSA Rochester Section
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software